Real Customer Comments:

Review Date: 02/06/2018

Grade A) They were prompt and professional. They were extremely thorough in how they cleaned all of the vents and ducts and totally cleaned-up after themselves when they were done. They found a missing cap on a duct work run that they replaced, even though it was not a part of the job. Thank you for a job well done. We will definitely use Advanced Air Duct Solutions in the future.

Description of work:
We had the air ducts cleaned after having to have concrete jack hammered in the basement for a new drainage system to be put in. The house is 10 years old and we had never had them cleaned before.

Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Cost:
$425
Work Completed Date:
02/26/2018
Hire Again:
Yes
Overall
A
Price
A
Quality
A
Responsiveness
A
Punctuality
A
Professionalism
A


Review Date: 02/06/2018

Grade A) They are very professional, hard working, and knowledgeable. I refer them to others all the time, in fact my realtor has now started referring them as well. They are prompt, did the job well, and worked around my 3 dogs without any issues at all. They were so easy to work with, great people all around, and so honest.

Description of work:
Duct cleaning

Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
02/14/2017
Hire Again:
Yes
Overall
A
Responsiveness
A
Price
A
Quality
A
Professionalism
A
Punctuality
A


Review Date: 02/06/2018

Grade A) I have had them out a couple of times at my new home and the owner walked me through the issues and helped me address them. They are great.

Description of work:
They clean my air ducts

Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Cost:
$450
Work Completed Date:
05/19/2017
Hire Again:
Yes
Overall
A
Punctuality
A
Quality
A
Price
A
Professionalism
A
Responsiveness
A


Review Date: 02/05/2018

Grade A) Great. They were professional and clean.

Description of work:
Cleaned my air ducts

Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Cost:
$400
Work Completed Date:
12/09/2016
Hire Again:
Yes
Price
A
Punctuality
A
Quality
A
Professionalism
A
Overall
A
Responsiveness
A


Review Date: 02/05/2018

Grade A) Kim and Rick were so helpful, explaining options for repairing the in-slab duct supply boots that were not properly sealed, and also examining the in-slab ducts. The cleaning process for all of it was thorough and efficient -- great team of people.

Description of work:
Supply boots for in-slab ducts repaired, all supply and return branch runs, main trunk lines, registers were cleaned, furnace air washed, dryer vent cleaned, debris removed

Category:
Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Cost:
$675
Work Completed Date:
12/09/2016
Hire Again:
Yes
Overall
A
Price
A


Review Date: May, 2015

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Work Completed Date:
May, 2015
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
NA
Home Build Year:
NA
Description Of Work:
Fixed Drainage Problem

We contacted Advanced Air Duct Solutions because of a chronic problem of water in our in-slab duct system. They worked with us as we solved the drainage problem outside the house, and then they applied their Duct Armor product. It was a complete success. They were patient and reliable and engaged. They won't do a job if it won't succeed. Great service; great solution.

Nobody does it better! -The Tobins, Beachwood, OH


Review Date: November 11, 2013

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Work Completed Date:
November 11, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$415.00
Home Build Year:
1962
Description Of Work:
cleaned all the airducts

I called on 10-29-13 to schedule cleaning told Kim I was having new furnace and air conditioner installed on 11-11-13 so she fit me into a Saturday morning 11-9-13. rick and ray arrived on time looked over what was to be done and suggested that it would better if they came out when furnace was removed to clean ducts called furnace people and said they would work around them everything went smoothly they are true professionals.


Review Date: November 08, 2013

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.
Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Work Completed Date:
November 08, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$350.00
Description Of Work:
Cleaned all vents and main trunk line.
Member Comments:
Great, great work. Total professionals. Cleaned each duct, sanitized, and wiped each one down. Couldn't be happier.


Review Date: October 03, 2013

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.
Categories:
Air Duct Cleaning
Dryer Vent Cleaning
Work Completed Date:
September 30, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$350.00
Description Of Work:
cleaned air ducts in home and dry vent
Member Comments:
From the first call to Kim, who was absolutely wonderful, it all went very well. Kim walked through the process, explaining every detail. worked with me to find the best date and time and we scheduled. Rick and assistant came, were professional, informative, thorough and immaculate in cleanup very happy


Review Date: April 22, 2013

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.
Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
April 18, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$250.00
Description Of Work:
Had the ducts cleaned in the entire condo. Since the condo is on a slab I wanted them to make sure there was no problems with the ducts underground. I was prepared to invest in a camera scope to inspect the ductwork. Rick looked in and suggested that all looked good and a camera wouldn't be necessary saving me about $150.
Member Comments:
It all starts with a phone call to make an appointment. Kim was awesome. She explained every detail, answered questions, priced the job and scheduled the appointment. Very friendly and up-front about their service. On appointment day, they showed up right on time and went right to work. Rick explained what he and his assistant were going to do, how long it might take and how noisy it would likely be. :) They are also very dog friendly people. A plus in this household. When they were done they left everything very clean, wore booties over their shoes and left no dust or fingerprints anywhere. All in all a great experience. In fact we have two relatives in the area and will definitely use Advanced Air Duct Solutions for their ducts, too.


Review Date: November 20, 2012

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.
Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
September 05, 2012
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$548.00
Description Of Work:
I hired them for air duct cleaning.
Member Comments:
They were right on time and right on target with the money. They did a great job cleaning out the air ducts. He was very communicative. I called him and asked him questions and he gave me great information and advice.

Copyright © Advanced Air Duct Solutions
Powered By InUnison LTD