Call for an Estimate
We Accept All Major Credit Cards
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. BBB Business Review

Real Customer Comments From Angie’s List Members:

May, 2015

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Work Completed Date:
May, 2015
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
NA
Home Build Year:
NA
Description Of Work:
Fixed Drainage Problem

We contacted Advanced Air Duct Solutions because of a chronic problem of water in our in-slab duct system. They worked with us as we solved the drainage problem outside the house, and then they applied their Duct Armor product. It was a complete success. They were patient and reliable and engaged. They won't do a job if it won't succeed. Great service; great solution.

Nobody does it better! -The Tobins, Beachwood, OH


November 11, 2013

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc. Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Work Completed Date:
November 11, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$415.00
Home Build Year:
1962
Description Of Work:
cleaned all the airducts

I called on 10-29-13 to schedule cleaning told Kim I was having new furnace and air conditioner installed on 11-11-13 so she fit me into a Saturday morning 11-9-13. rick and ray arrived on time looked over what was to be done and suggested that it would better if they came out when furnace was removed to clean ducts called furnace people and said they would work around them everything went smoothly they are true professionals.


Review Date: November 08, 2013

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.
Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Work Completed Date:
November 08, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$350.00
Description Of Work:
Cleaned all vents and main trunk line.
Member Comments:
Great, great work. Total professionals. Cleaned each duct, sanitized, and wiped each one down. Couldn't be happier.


Review Date: October 03, 2013

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.
Categories:
Air Duct Cleaning
Dryer Vent Cleaning
Work Completed Date:
September 30, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$350.00
Description Of Work:
cleaned air ducts in home and dry vent
Member Comments:
From the first call to Kim, who was absolutely wonderful, it all went very well. Kim walked through the process, explaining every detail. worked with me to find the best date and time and we scheduled. Rick and assistant came, were professional, informative, thorough and immaculate in cleanup very happy


Review Date: April 22, 2013

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.
Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
April 18, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$250.00
Description Of Work:
Had the ducts cleaned in the entire condo. Since the condo is on a slab I wanted them to make sure there was no problems with the ducts underground. I was prepared to invest in a camera scope to inspect the ductwork. Rick looked in and suggested that all looked good and a camera wouldn't be necessary saving me about $150.
Member Comments:
It all starts with a phone call to make an appointment. Kim was awesome. She explained every detail, answered questions, priced the job and scheduled the appointment. Very friendly and up-front about their service. On appointment day, they showed up right on time and went right to work. Rick explained what he and his assistant were going to do, how long it might take and how noisy it would likely be. :) They are also very dog friendly people. A plus in this household. When they were done they left everything very clean, wore booties over their shoes and left no dust or fingerprints anywhere. All in all a great experience. In fact we have two relatives in the area and will definitely use Advanced Air Duct Solutions for their ducts, too.


Review Date: November 20, 2012

Company Name:
Advanced Air Duct Solutions, Inc.
Category:
Air Duct Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
September 05, 2012
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$548.00
Description Of Work:
I hired them for air duct cleaning.
Member Comments:
They were right on time and right on target with the money. They did a great job cleaning out the air ducts. He was very communicative. I called him and asked him questions and he gave me great information and advice.

Copyright © Advanced Air Duct Solutions
Powered By InUnison LTD